Safety Committee

The mission of the Safety & Security Committee is to oversee the development of all policies, procedures, and processes that relate to the safety and security of the facilities of Immanuel Lutheran Church & School as well as the constituents participating in the ministries of the Church and School.

Committee members are: Bob Schmidt, Joe Circelli, Tom Zillman, Bill McLane, Bob Acton, Dale Bortner, and Colleen Dietz.

The ILCS Safety and Security Committee provides a form (accessible below) to allow for submission of questions and suggestions to the committee. Submissions are reviewed in the committee's regularly scheduled monthly meeting.