Lent and Easter

Lent and Easter

Experience the renewal of the Lenten season and the joy of Easter at Immanuel

This Lenten season we are mediating on Surrendering during our midweek services and

will concentrate on the Passion of Christ at weekend worship.

 

 

 

Weekend Worship - Passion of Christ

Sats. at 5:30 PM, Suns. at 8, 9:30, and 11 AM

Feb. 29 & Mar. 1 - Passion for the Lost

Mar. 7 & 8 - Passion for Faith

Mar. 14 & 15 - Passion for the Father's Will

Mar. 24 & 25 - Passion for Truth

Mar. 31 & Apr. 1 - Passion for the Outcast

 

 

Wednesday Lenten Worship - Surrendering

Wednesdays at 2 PM and 7 PM

Ash Wednesday, Feb. 26 - Surrendering

Wed., Mar. 4 - Surrendering Habits

Wed., Mar. 11 - Surrendering Pride

Wed., Mar. 18 - Surrendering Worry

Wed., Mar. 25 - Surrendering Control

Wed., Apr. 1 - Surrendering Self

 

 

Holy Week Devotions

Mon.-Fri., Apr. 6-10, 7:15-7:30 AM

 

 

Maundy Thursday

Thu., Apr. 9, 2 PM and 7 PM

Surrendering Significance

 

 

Good Friday

Fri., Apr. 10, 2 PM and 7 PM

Surrendering Life

 

 

Easter Vigil

Sat., Apr. 11, 5:30 PM

 

 

Easter Sunday

Sun., Apr. 12, 7 AM Sunrise Service, 9 AM, and 11 AM

Passion for Eternal Life